Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
13.04.2011 10:07 - Sea dreamer...
Автор: yanichka92 Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 474 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2






Same tide that drew me closer
Pushed me far away...
I held the hand that lit the dark night,
Nothing I could say -
I was on the outside,
I was waiting for a sign,
I set a course for a hidden island
That lay beyond the deceiving silence...

I was on the dark side
I was sailing towards the light
I made my way through a sea of silence
A pirate’s life for a worthless diamond.

I try and listen to the music when the ocean breathes...
Wish that I could build a bridge across the sea
And the secrets of the moonlight would carry me
To where the sun meets the water and the sky breaks free -
That’s where I’ll be...

Same sign that drew me closer,
Jealous howling wind
Memory of a safer shoreline
never found again...
I was on the outside,
I was waiting for the light,
I fought my way through a sea of violence
But you never heard me scream in silence!

I was on the dark side
I was sailing through the night
Playing cards at the devil’s table
I lost my hand to a handless…

Every time I hear the music where the ocean breathes,
Made me wish that I could build a bridge across the seas
And the secrets of the moonlight would carry me
To where the sun meets the water and the sky breaks free...

I was on the outside,
I was waiting for a sign,
I set a course for a hidden island
That lay beyond the deceiving silence...

Every time I hear the music where the ocean breathes,
Made me wish that I could build a bridge across the seas
And the secrets of the moonlight would carry me
To where the Sun meets the water and the sky breaks free...

I’ll be on the outside
Far beyond the rising tide
You’ll be searching far and wide
But you’re lost in all the...
When you sail to find me
Let the wind remind thee
A shipwrecked sailor that was saved by a maiden
Was sent out to sea
That’s where I’ll be...
A million, million miles away
A sea dreamer ‘til my dying day.



Гласувай:
3



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: yanichka92
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 491015
Постинги: 423
Коментари: 355
Гласове: 3808
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930